Management

Department of Management
Minnesota State University, Mankato
150 Morris Hall
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-2966

Department Chair: Kathy Dale

Contact Us

Queen Booker, Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 245
Phone: 507-389-2445
Email: queen.booker@mnsu.edu

Shane Bowyer, Assistant Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 250
Phone: 507-389-5347
Email: shane.bowyer@mnsu.edu

Address: Hubbard Building 209
Phone: (507) 389-1018
Email: yvonne.cariveau@mnsu.edu

Address: Morris Hall 150
Phone: (507)389-5333
Email: kathleen.dale@mnsu.edu

Address: Morris Hall 150
Phone: (507)389-6496
Email: marilyn.fox@mnsu.edu

John Kaliski, Associate Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 257
Phone: 507-389-5348
Email: john.kaliski@mnsu.edu

Kathy Richie, Assistant Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 232
Phone: (507)389-2713
Email: kathy.richie@mnsu.edu

Rakesh Kawatra, Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 241
Phone: 507-389-5341
Email: rakesh.kawatra@mnsu.edu

Sung Kim, Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 229
Phone: 507-389-2715
Email: sung.kim@mnsu.edu

Christine Brown Mahoney, Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 127
Phone: (507) 389-1338
Email: christine.mahoney@mnsu.edu

Claudia Pragman, Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 148
Phone: (507) 389-5417
Email: claudia.pragman@mnsu.edu

Address: Morris Hall 244
Phone: 507-389-5332
Email: buddhadev.roychoudhury@mnsu.edu

Paul Schumann, Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 263
Phone: (507) 389-5349
Email: paul.schumann@mnsu.edu

Dooyoung Shin, Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 255
Phone: 507-389-5343
Email: dooyoung.shin@mnsu.edu

Miles Smayling, Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 252
Phone: 507-389-1194
Email: miles.smayling@mnsu.edu

Cheryl Trahms, Associate Professor of Management

College of Business | Management

Address: Morris Hall 249
Phone: 507-389-1157
Email: cheryl.trahms@mnsu.edu

Melissa Diegnau

College of Business | Management