Accounting & Business Law

Department of Accounting & Business Law
Minnesota State University, Mankato
150 Morris Hall
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-2966  |  Contact Us


Chairperson: Dr. Oksana Kim

Accounting Emeriti

Wade Davis, Associate Professor of Business Law

College of Business | Accounting | Business Law

Address: Morris Hall 253
Phone: 507-389-2207
Email: wade.davis@mnsu.edu

Abo-El-Yazeed T. Habib, Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 234
Phone: 507-389-5408
Email: abo-el-yazeed.habib@mnsu.edu

Sean Fingland, Assistant Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 225
Phone: 507-389-5388
Email: sean.fingland@mnsu.edu

Address: Morris Hall 150
Phone: 507-389-2760
Email: steven.johnson@mnsu.edu

Vicki Luoma, Professor of Business Law

College of Business | Accounting | Business Law

Address: Morris Hall 150
Phone: 507-389-2966
Email: vicki.luoma@mnsu.edu

Kirsten Rosacker, Associate Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting | MAcc

Address: Morris Hall 230
Phone: 507-389-5413
Email: kirsten.rosacker@mnsu.edu

Ferdinand Siagian, Associate Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting | MAcc

Address: Morris Hall 251
Phone: 507-389-5407
Email: ferdinand.siagian@mnsu.edu

Dillon White, Assistant Professor of Business Law

College of Business | Business Law

Address: Morris Hall 253
Phone: 507-389-2207
Email: dillon.white@mnsu.edu