Accounting & Business Law

Department of Accounting & Business Law
Minnesota State University, Mankato
150 Morris Hall
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-2965  |  Contact Us


Department Chair: Paul Brennan, Ph.D.

Address: Morris Hall 150
Phone: 507-389-5415
Email: paul.brennan@mnsu.edu

Wade Davis

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 253
Phone: 507-389-2207
Email: wade.davis@mnsu.edu

Mark DeRemer, Assistant Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 254
Phone: 507-389-5093
Email: mark.deremer@msu.edu

Abo-El-Yazeed Habib, Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 234
Phone: 507-389-5408
Email: abo-el-yazeed.habib@mnsu.edu

Steven Johnson, Assistant Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 231
Phone: 507-389-2760
Email: steven.johnson@mnsu.edu

Oksana Kim, Associate Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 227
Phone: 507-389-5411
Email: oksana.kim@mnsu.edu

Vicki Luoma

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 262
Phone: 507-389-1916
Email: vicki.luoma@mnsu.edu

Connie O'Brien, Assistant Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 236
Phone: 507-389-5412
Email: connie.obrien@mnsu.edu

Byron Pike, Associate Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 251
Phone: 507-389-6909
Email: byron.pike@mnsu.edu

Kristen Rosacker, Associate Professor of Accounting

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 237
Phone: 507-389-5413
Email: kirsten.rosacker@mnsu.edu

Address: Morris Hall 145
Phone: 507-389-5407
Email: ferdinand.siagian@mnsu.edu

Address: Morris Hall 235
Phone: 507-389-5346
Email: Terence.Pitre@mnsu.edu

Sean Fingland, Assistant Professor

College of Business | Accounting

Address: Morris Hall 225
Phone: 507-389-5388
Email: sean.fingland@mnsu.edu