Accounting Advising Council

Chris Austin: Taylor Corporation

Brittany Wencl: Clifton Larsen Allen

Ashley Forrer: Froehling Anderson

Joe Hellman: Redpath and Company

Jennifer McCabe: Copelund Buhl

Tim McNeal: RSM

Chris Powers: Abdo

Tyler Rick: Hormel

Jesse Stamm: United Health Group

Heather Thielges: Eide Bailly

Dan Wagner: Federated Insurance

Morgan Wallace: Murry and Associates

Derek Wills: CarlsonSV

Matt Wills: LB Carlson