Marketing & International Business

Department of Marketing and International Business
Minnesota State University, Mankato
150 Morris Hall
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-2967

Department Chair: Ann Kuzma 

Contact Us

Mark Hall, Professor of Marketing

College of Business | Marketing

Address: Morris Hall 243
Phone: (507)389-5345
Email: mark.hall@mnsu.edu

Kevin Elliott, Professor of Marketing

College of Business | Marketing

Address: Morris Hall 261
Phone: (507)389-5404
Email: kevin.elliott@mnsu.edu

Turgut Guvenli, Professor of Marketing

College of Business | Marketing

Address: Morris Hall 233
Phone: 507-389-1828
Email: turgut.guvenli@mnsu.edu

Juan Gloria Meng, Professor of Marketing

College of Business | Marketing

Address: Morris Hall 150
Phone: (507) 389-5428
Email: juan.meng@mnsu.edu

Jianwei Hou, Professor of Marketing

College of Business | Marketing

Address: Morris Hall 242
Phone: (507)389-5092
Email: jianwei.hou@mnsu.edu

Address: Morris Hall 147
Phone: 507-389-2318
Email: ann.kuzma@mnsu.edu

Anaam Hashmi

College of Business | Marketing

Address: Morris Hall 260
Phone: 507-389-5335
Email: m-anaam.hashmi@mnsu.edu

Kristin Scott, Associate Professor of Marketing

College of Business | Marketing

Address: Morris Hall 239
Phone: (507) 389-2324
Email: kristin.scott@mnsu.edu

Kristi Maruska, Assistant Professor

College of Business | Marketing

Address: Morris Hall 147
Phone: 507-389-5416
Email: kristi.maruska@mnsu.edu

Rodney Hiel

College of Business | International Business

Chandu Valluri

College of Business | Marketing

Address: Morris Hall 226
Phone: ( 507) 389-1146
Email: chandu.valluri@mnsu.edu