shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Accounting and Business Law Advisors

Page address: http://cob.mnsu.edu/msa/advisors.html

All Accounting and Business Law faculty contribute to student advising.
Students are encouraged to seek advice from all faculty.

Paul Brennan - Chair

Office: Morris Hall 230
Phone: 507-389-5415
Email: paul.brennan@mnsu.edu

Abo-El-Yazeed Habib

Office: Morris Hall 234
Phone: 507-389-5408
Email: abo-el-yazeed.habib@mnsu.edu

Steven Johnson

Office: Morris Hall 254
Phone: 507-389-2760
Email: steven.johnson@mnsu.edu

Oksana Kim

Office: Morris Hall 227
Phone: 507-389-5411
Email: oksana.kim@mnsu.edu

Byron Pike

Office: Morris Hall 251
Phone: 507-389-6909
Email: byron.pike@mnsu.edu

Ferdinand Siagian

Office: Morris Hall 231
Phone: 507-389-5407
Email: ferdinand.siagian@mnsu.edu

Kris Rosacker

Office: Morris Hall 150
Phone: 507-389-5413
Email: kirsten.rosacker@mnsu.edu

 

Accounting and Business Law Contributors

Vicki Luoma

Office: Morris Hall 150
Phone: 507-389-1916
Email: vicki.luoma@mnsu.edu