shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://cob.mnsu.edu/mrkt/faculty.html

Chair

Administrative Assistant

  • Judy Hammerschmidt

Faculty

Kevin Elliot Kevin Elliott
Office: MH 261
Phone: 507-389-5404
Email: kevin.elliott@mnsu.edu


Turgut Guvenli Turgut Guvenli
Office: MH 233
Phone: 507-389-1828
Email: turgut.guvenli@mnsu.edu


Mark Hall Mark Hall
Office: MH 243
Phone: 507-389-5345
Email: mark.hall@mnsu.edu


Anaam Hashmi Anaam Hashmi
Office: MH 260
Phone: 507-389-5335
Email: anaam.hashmi@mnsu.edu


Jianwei Hou Jianwei Hou
Office: MH 242
Phone: 507-389-5092
Email: jianwei.hou@mnsu.edu


Ann Kuzma Ann Kuzma
Office: MH 147
Phone: 507-389-2318
Email: ann.kuzma@mnsu.edu


John Kuzma John Kuzma
Office: MH 223
Phone: 507-389-5416
Email: john.kuzma@mnsu.edu


Juan (Gloria) Meng Juan (Gloria) Meng (Chair)
Office: MH 150
Phone: 507-389-5428
Email: juan.meng@mnsu.edu


                Judy Hammerschmidt (Admin. Assist.)
Juan (Gloria) MengOffice: MH 150
Phone: 507-389-2967
Email: judy.hammerschmidt@mnsu.edu


Kristin Scott Kristin Scott
Office: MH 239
Phone: 507-389-2324
Email: kristin.scott@mnsu.edu