shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://cob.mnsu.edu/mgmt/faculty.html

Chair

Faculty

Administrative Assistant


Donna Ballman
Donna Ballman (Admin. Assist.)
Office: MH 150
Phone: 507-389-2966
Email: donna.ballman@mnsu.edu


Queen Booker
Queen Booker
Office: MH 245
Phone: 507-389-2445
Email: queen.booker@mnsu.edu


Yvonne Cariveau
Yvonne Cariveau
Office: MH 228 and HU 209
Phone: 507-389-1018
Email: yvonne.cariveau@mnsu.edu


Kathy Dale
Kathy Dale (Chair)
Office: MH 150
Phone: 507-389-5333
Email: kathleen.dale@mnsu.edu


Marilyn Fox
Marilyn Fox
Office: MH 150
Phone: 507-389-6496
Email: marilyn.fox@mnsu.edu


Jon Kalinowski
Jon Kalinowski
Office: MH 250
Phone: 507-389-5347
Email: jon.kalinowski@mnsu.edu


John Kaliski
John Kaliski
Office: MH 257
Phone: 507-389-5348
Email: john.kaliski@mnsu.edu


Rakesh Kawatra
Rakesh Kawatra
Office: MH 241
Phone: 507-389-5341
Email: rakesh.kawatra@mnsu.edu
http://krypton.mnsu.edu/~kawatra/


Sung Kim
Sung Kim
Office: MH 229
Phone: 507-389-2715
Email: sung.kim@mnsu.edu


No Image Available
Chris Brown Mahoney
Office: MH127
Phone: 507-389-1338
Email: christine.mahoney@mnsu.edu

Howard Miller
Howard Miller
Office: MH 256
Phone: 507-389-5400
Email: howard.miller@mnsu.edu
http://mavweb.mnsu.edu/howard/


Claudia Pragman
Claudia Pragman
Office: MH 148
Phone: 507-389-5417
Email: claudia.pragman@mnsu.edu
http://faculty.mnsu.edu/claudiapragman


Buddhadev Roychoudhury
Buddhadev Roychoudhury
Office: MH 244
Phone: 507-389-5332
buddhadev.roychoudhury@mnsu.edu


Paul Schumann
Paul Schumann
Office: MH 263
Phone: 507-389-5349
Email: paul.schumann@mnsu.edu
krypton.mnsu.edu/~schumann/www/


Dooyoung Shin
Dooyoung Shin
Office: MH 255
Phone: 507-389-5343
Email: dooyoung.shin@mnsu.edu


Miles Smayling
Miles Smayling
Office: MH 252
Phone: 507-389-1194
Email: miles.smayling@mnsu.edu

 


Cheryl Trahms
Office: MH 249
Phone: 507-389-1157
Email: cheryl.trahms@mnsu.edu