shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://cob.mnsu.edu/finc/faculty.html

Stephen Wilcox Stephen Wilcox

Faculty

Office: MH 146
Phone: 507-389-5429
Email: stephen.wilcox@mnsu.edu
Web: http://www.business.mnsu.edu/wilcox/

 

 

Puneet JaiprakashPuneet Jaiprakash

Faculty

Office: MH 246
Phone: 507-389-1826
Email: puneet.jaiprakash@mnsu.edu

Joseph ReisingJoseph Reising

Faculty

Office: MH 248
Phone: 507-389-5344
Email: joseph.reising@mnsu.edu

Harold ThiewesHarold Thiewes

Faculty

Office: MH 247
Phone: 507-389-6531
Email: harold.thiewes@mnsu.edu
Web: www.business.mnsu.edu/bbuthq1

Roger SevernsRoger Severns

Department Chair

Office: MH 150
Phone: 507-389-5090
Email: roger.severns@mnsu.edu
Web: krypton.mnsu.edu/~rseverns/homepage

Leon ChenLeon Chen

Faculty

Office: MH 238
Phone: 507-389-5336
Email: yilin.chen@mnsu.edu

Administrative AssistantJudy Hammerschmidt

Administrative Assistant

Office: MH150
Phone: 507-389-1319
 

Eric OpsalEric Opsal

Adjunct

Office: MH150
Phone: 507-389-1319
Eric.opsal@mnsu.edu

John HylleJohn Hylle

Adjunct

Office: MH150
Phone: 507-389-1319
John.hylle@mnsu.edu