shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Other Advising Resources

Page address: http://cob.mnsu.edu/advising/otheradvising.html

Academic Affairs

315 Wigley Administration Center
507-389-1333
Email: academic-affairs@mnsu.edu
Website: https://www.mnsu.edu/acadaf/
 

Accessibility Resources

132 Memorial Library
507-389-2825
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/access/
 

Campus Hub

117 Centennial Student Union
507-389-1866
Email: campushub@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/campushub/
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/campushub/campusinfo/
 

Career Development Center

209 Wigley Administration
507-389-6061
Email: CDC@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/cdc/
 

Cashier's Office

128 Wigley Administration
507-389-2259
Email: cashiers@mnsu.edu
Website: https://www.mnsu.edu/cashiers/
 

Center for Academic Success

125 Memorial Library
507-389-1791
Email: academicsuccess@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/success/
 

Center for Education Abroad and Away

003 Morris Hall (basement)
507-389-1341
Email: ipo@mnsu.edu
Website: https://www.mnsu.edu/studyabroad/
 

Counseling Center

285 Centennial Student Union
507-389-1455
Email: counseling-center@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/counseling/
 

International Center

250 Centennial Student Union
507-389-1281
Email: icservices@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/international/
 

IT Solutions Center

Wissink Hall Lower Level (& kiosk in WA by Cashier's/Registrar's - limited hours)
507-389-6654
Email: itsolutionscenter@mnsu.edu
Website: https://www.mnsu.edu/its/
 

LGBT Center  (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Center)

194 Centennial Student Union
507-389-5131
Email: LGBTC@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/lgbtc/
 

Library Services

Memorial Library
507-389-6201
Email: library@mail.mnsu.edu
Website: http://lib.mnsu.edu/
 

Multicultural Center

269 Centennial Student Union
507-389-6300
Email: multiculturalcenter@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/isc/
 

OASIS  (Opportunity Access Success Intercultural Services)

284 Centennial Student Union
507-389-6207
Email: oasis@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/oasis/
 

Registration Help Center/Registrar's Office

132 Wigley Administration Center
507-389-2252 or 507-389-6260 or 507-389-6266
Email: registration@mnsu.edu or registrars-office@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/registrar/registration.html or http://www.mnsu.edu/registrar/
 

Student Activities

173 Centennial Student Union
507-389-6076
Email: activities@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/activities/
 

Student Affairs

228 Wigley Administration Center
507-389-2121
Email: Student-Affairs@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/student/
 

Student Financial Services (Financial Aid)

Campus Hub - 117 Centennial Student Union
507-389-1866
Email: campushub@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/campushub/programs/
 

Student Health Services/Clinic

21 Carkoski Commons
507-389-6276
Email: healthservices@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/shs/
 

Student Support Services  (TRIO)

355 Wiecking Center
507-389-2797
Email: student-support-services@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/sss/
 

Veteran’s Resource Center

167 Centennial Student Union
507-389-5726
Email: david.schrader@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/veterans/
 

Women’s Center

218 Centennial Student Union
507-389-6146
Email: wcenter@mnsu.edu
Website: http://www.mnsu.edu/wcenter/