shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://cob.mnsu.edu/acct/faculty.html

Chair

Paul Brennan

Faculty

Administrative Assistant

 


Faculty Contact Information


Paul Brennan
Office: Morris Hall 150
Phone: 507-389-5415
Email: paul.brennan@mnsu.edu

 


Abo-El-Yazeed Habib
Office: Morris Hall 234
Phone: 507-389-5408
Email: abo-el-yazeed.habib@mnsu.edu
Website: www.business.mnsu.edu/habib/

 


Elizabeth Ahrens
Office: Morris Hall 225
Phone: 507-389-5388
Email: elizabeth.ahrens@mnsu.edu

 


Jane Baird
Office: Morris Hall 258
Phone: 507-389-2314
Email: jane.baird@mnsu.edu

 


Wade Davis
Office: Morris Hall 253
Phone: 507-389-2207
Email: wade.davis@mnsu.edu
 


Mark DeRemer
Office: Morris Hall 254
Phone: 507-389-5093
Email: mark.deremer@mnsu.edu
 


John Estall
Office: Morris Hall 235
Phone: 507-389-5346
Email: john.estall@mnsu.edu

 


Steven Johnson
Office: Morris Hall 145
Phone: 507-389-2760
Email: steven.johnson@mnsu.edu

 


Oksana Kim
Office: Morris Hall 227
Phone: 507-389-5411
Email: oksana.kim@mnsu.edu

 


Vicki Luoma
Office: : MH 262
Phone: 507-389-1916
Email: vicki.luoma@mnsu.edu

 


Connie O'Brien
Office: Morris Hall 236
Phone: 507-389-5412
Email: connie.obrien@mnsu.edu

 


Byron Pike
Office: Morris Hall 251
Phone: 507-389-6909
Email: byron.pike@mnsu.edu

 


Kris Rosacker
Office: Morris Hall 237
Phone: 507-389-5413
Email: kirsten.rosacker@mnsu.edu

 


Ferdinand Siagian
Office: Morris Hall 231
Phone: 507-389-5407
Email: ferdinand.siagian@mnsu.edu

 


 

Administrative Assistant

Melva Wojahn
Office: Morris Hall 150
Phone: 507-389-2965
Email: melva.wojahn@mnsu.edu